People

Professors

Prof. MoonKun Lee Ph.D.

 

Division of Computer Science and Engineering

Chonbuk National University

 

moonkun@jbnu.ac.kr

Prof. Taesoo No Ph.D.

 

Department of Aerospace Engineering

Chonbuk National University

 

rotthee@jbnu.ac.kr

Prof. Kihyun Pyun No Ph.D.

 

Division of Computer Science and Engineering

Chonbuk National University

 

khpyun@jbnu.ac.kr

Prof. Youngkeun Kim Ph.D.

 

Department of Public Administration

Chonbuk National University

 

kim2950@jbnu.ac.kr

Prof. Oubong Gwun Ph.D.

 

Division of Computer Science and Engineering

Chonbuk National University

 

Obgwun@jbnu.ac.kr

Prof. Seungyoung So Ph.D.

 

Department of Architectural Engineering

Chonbuk National University

Prof. Hyungshik Shin Ph.D.

 

Division of Chemical Engineering

Chonbuk National University

 

hsshin@jbnu.ac.kr

Prof. Junggu Jeon Ph.D.

 

Department of Korean Language Education

Chonbuk National University

 

chonmill@jbnu.ac.kr

Prof. Myungho Jeong Ph.D.

 

Department of Industrial and Information Systems Engineering

Chonbuk National University

 

jeong@jbnu.ac.kr

Prof. Soonghyun Cho Ph.D.

 

Department of Public Administration

Chonbuk National University

 

cho2514@jbnu.ac.kr

Prof. Seokwoo Choi Ph.D.

 

Department of Electrical Engineering

Chonbuk National University

 

swchoi@jbnu.ac.kr

Researchers

Yeongbok Choe

 

Division of Computer Science and Engineering

Chonbuk National University

 

ybchoe@jbnu.ac.kr

Sunghyeon Lee

 

Division of Computer Science and Engineering

Chonbuk National University

 

shlee@jbnu.ac.kr

Junsup Song

 

Division of Computer Science and Engineering

Chonbuk National University

 

junsup@jbnu.ac.kr

Maryam Rahmani

 

Division of Computer Science and Engineering

Chonbuk National University

 

m.rahmani@jbnu.ac.kr